Contact

LCS Management

Principal: principal@condorcet.com.au

Deputy Principal: adjoint@condorcet.com.au

Primary School Director: director@condorcet.com.au

Safety, buildings and infrastructure: daf@condorcet.com.au

Compliance Officer: rosa.rusnak@condorcet.com.au

Communication: communication@condorcet.com.au

Invoices, payment and financial assistance: accounts@condorcet.com.au

School Life

Enrolment, withdrawals, visits and tours: inscriptions@condorcet.com.au

School reports, exams, certificates, competitions – Primary: Emmanuelle.baylongue@condorcet.com.au

Bus and transport, school reports, exams, certificates, competitions – Secondary Mayca.zurita@condorcet.com.au

Primary School Council: conseil.ecole@condorcet.com.au

Parents School Council: parents.conseil-etablissement@condorcet.com.au

Senior Education Advisor – Secondary: cpe@condorcet.com.au

Vie scolaire: vie.scolaire@condorcet.com.au

Orientation: orientation@condorcet.com.au

Head of IB: ib@condorcet.com.au

Absence and late arrivals: absences@condorcet.com.au

Shop and canteen tickets: School Reception

Health, allergies: infirmerie@condorcet.com.au

Support for students with different needs: reseau.aides@condorcet.com.au

Bursar: bursar@condorcet.com.au

Newsletter, website, social media, events, alumni: communication@condorcet.com.au

Pronote assistance: pronote@condorcet.com.au

Extracurricular Activities

Extracurricular activities: aes@condorcet.com.au

Instrumental program: instrumentalprogram@condorcet.com.au

Elite and Development sport squads: pascal.giraud@condorcet.com.au

Tennis: christophe.honthaas@condorcet.com.au

Badminton, handball and futsal: anne.depalacio@condorcet.com.au

Swimming and surfing: pascal.giraud@condorcet.com.a

Afternoon and Vacation Care

Maternelle after school and vacation care: gabriela@condorcet.com.au

YMCA afternoon and vacation care: oshc.lycee@ymcansw.org.au

Find us online!

Pronote: Timetables, exam results, absences, canteen menu, homework

Eduka: Registration for canteen, extracurricular activities, update contact information

Agora: Network of current and former AEFE Senior High School students

Still not sure?

info@condorcet.com.au

+61 2 9344 8692

Lycée Condorcet, International French School of Sydney,
758 Anzac Parade, Maroubra, 2035, NSW, Australia